Executive Committee

Private Committee Page 

The Club Executive Committee comprises:

President:  Margaret Latham
Chairman:  Austin Thomas
Vice Chairman:  Graham Birch
Hon Treasurer:  Debbie Balmforth
Hon Secretary:  Julia Vegh
Match Secretary:  Annette Softley
Junior Representative:  Vacant
Social Secretary:  Jason O’Mara
Club Night Rep:  Manny Ahmed
Catering Rep:  Kath Arque
General Member:  Paul Blackledge
General Member:  Kevin Balmforth
2nd Club Night Rep:  Iain Kerr

Details of Data Protection Policy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s